ICC Cricket World Cup live streaming

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: Watch the Cricket World Cup online & preview

Live updates

New Zealand vs Pakistan confirmed teams

New Zealand XI: Guptill, Munro, Williamson, Taylor, Latham, Neesham, de Grandhomme, Santner, Henry, Ferguson, Boult.

Pakistan XI: Fakhar, Imam, Babar, Hafeez, Haris, Sarfaraz, Imad, Shadab, Wahab, Amir, Shaheen.

New Zealand win the toss & will bat

Can New Zealand take the game away from Pakistan?

Match delayed - Inspection at 10:30am local time

Play is expected today though…

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: Match details

If you want to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming, these are the online instructions.

Match: New Zealand vs Pakistan

Competition: Cricket World Cup

Date: Wednesday June 26, 2019

Start time: 10:30 (UK time)

Stadium: Edgbaston

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: Quick links

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming at the Cricket World Cup via Bet365 is available in the United Kingdom and Ireland, as well as Australia.

The New Zealand vs Pakistan live stream on Bet365 is only blocked in India, New Zealand and United States. Everywhere else on the planet is fine to watch EVERY match of the Cricket World Cup.


New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming in India, New Zealand and United States

To watch New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming in India, New Zealand and United States we recommend using a VPN, to bypass the geo-restrictions and you’ll be able to watch the Cricket World Cup.

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: Match preview

New Zealand take on Pakistan in another key match in the Cricket World Cup on Wednesday.

We are at the business end of proceedings and this is a key encounter for both New Zealand and Pakistan.

New Zealand have been one of the surprises in the tournament. Before Australia’s win over England on Tuesday, they topped the table.

Five wins from six matches, including one match abandoned, is a fantastic return for New Zealand.

Pakistan have generally struggled and they lost the big one against India.

Nevertheless, the problems England have had has meant that Pakistan are amongst a slew of sides that still have a chance of finishing in the top four.

Victory over South Africa last time out should also see Pakistan come into this one with some confidence.

Pakistan vs South Africa – Match Highlights | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – video

How to watch a New Zealand vs Pakistan live stream in the UK, Ireland & Australia

In order to watch a New Zealand vs Pakistan live stream you must have a funded Bet365 account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.

Bet365 are showing a New Zealand vs Pakistan live stream, legally and straight onto your computer or on to your hand held device, be it a desktop, iPhone, iPad or Android.

New Zealand vs Pakistan live stream is available everywhere to watch, besides India, New Zealand, United States Outlying Islands, United States & Virgin Islands, U.S..

Everywhere else across the world – including the United Kingdom, Ireland and Australia – is fine to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan on Bet365.

NOTE: Please be aware that you will need an active Bet365 account to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan.

How to watch the Cricket World Cup on Bet365

Bet365 will be broadcasting every match of the Cricket World Cup.

Follow these instructions to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming:

1.Log in to your account.

2. Navigate to the In-Play link at the top of the homepage.

3. Select a fixture with a video icon beside it.

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: How to watch from anywhere in the world

Here are the step by step instructions to watch New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming from anywhere in the world.

1. Download & install ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN offers all new users a free 30-day trial. That’s an unbeatable offer.

ExpressVPN is compatible with all of your devices (Windows, Android, Apple, Xbox & PlayStation).

ExpressVPN also supports most streaming services including Netflix, and it’s very fast.

A VPN unlocks the internet, bypasses geo-blocking, and enables you to watch endless high-quality content from all over the world.

2. Once installed connect to the appropriate server location.

Once you have downloaded and installed ExpressVPN, you need to select a location.

Simply open the VPN app, hit ‘choose location’ and select the appropriate country.

Now sit back & watch!


New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming: TV listings

New Zealand vs Pakistan live streaming can be seen on the following sources:

International (including the UK, Ireland and Australia): Bet365

UK: Sky Sports

Australia: Kayo

New Zealand Sky Sports

India: Star Sports

United States: Willow.TV

The latest Instagram post from the ICC:

Cricket World Cup 2019 fixtures & results

Thursday 30th May – England beat South Africa by 104 runs.

Friday 31st May – 10:30 – West Indies beat Pakistan by 7 wickets.

Saturday 1st June – 10:30 – New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets.

Saturday 1st June – 13:30 – Australia beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets.

Sunday 2nd June – 10:30 -Bangladesh beat South Africa by 21 runs.

Monday 3rd June – 10:30 -Pakistan beat England by 14 runs.

Tuesday 4th June – 10:30 – Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 34 runs.

Wednesday 5th June – 10:30 – India beat South Africa 6 wickets.

Wednesday 5th June – 13:30 – New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets.

Thursday 6th June – 10:30 – Australia beat West Indies by 15 runs.

Friday 7th June – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – match abandoned without a ball bowled.

Saturday 8th June – 10:30 – England beat Bangladesh by 106 runs.

Saturday 8th June – 13:30 – New Zealand beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets.

Sunday 9th June – 10:30 – India beat Australia by 36 runs.

Monday 10th June – 10:30 – South Africa vs West Indies. Match abandoned.

Tuesday 11th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka. Match abandoned.

Wednesday 12th June – 10:30 – Australia beat Pakistan 41 runs.

Thursday 13th June – 10:30 – India vs New Zealand. Match abandoned.

Friday 14th June – 10:30 – England beat West Indies by eight wickets.

Saturday 15th June – 10:30 – Australia beat Sri Lanka by 87 runs.

Saturday 15th June – 13:30 – South Africa beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (DLS Method).

Sunday 16th June – 10:30 – India beat Pakistan by 89 runs (DLS Method).

Monday 17th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh beat West Indies by 7 Wickets.

Tuesday 18th June – 10:30 – England beat Afghanistan by 150 runs.

Wednesday 19th June – 10:30 – New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets (3 balls left).

Thursday 20th June 10:30 – Australia beat Bangladesh by 48 runs.

Friday 21st June – 10:30 – Sri Lanka by 20 runs.

Saturday 22nd June – 10:30 – India beat Afghanistan by 11 runs.

Saturday 22nd June – 13:30 – New Zealand beat West Indies by 5 runs.

Sunday 23rd June – 10:30 – Pakistan beat South Africa by 49 runs.

Monday 24th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by 62 runs.

Tuesday 25th June – 10:30 – Australia beat England by 64 runs.

Wednesday 26th June – 10:30 – New Zealand vs Pakistan

Thursday 27th June – 10:30 – West Indies vs India

Friday 28th June – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Saturday 29th June – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Saturday 29th June – 13:30 – New Zealand vs Australia

Sunday 30th June – 10:30 – England vs India

Monday 1st July – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Tuesday 2nd July – 10:30 – Bangladesh vs India

Wednesday 3rd July – 10:30 – England vs New Zealand

Thursday 4th July – 10:30 – Afghanistan vs West Indies

Friday 5th July – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Saturday 6th July – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs India

Saturday 6th July – 13:30 – Australia vs South Africa

Tuesday 9th July – 10:30 – Semi Final 1

Thursday 11th July – 10:30 – Semi Final 2

Sunday 14th July – 10:30 – Final

Why you need a VPN?
Cut chords:
Watch everything (Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Hulu) online using a VPN.
Unlock geoblocking:
A VPN gives you access to the best content from anywhere in the world.
Privacy & security:
A VPN keeps your information private, activity encrypted & data anonymous.
Just $6.67 a month + 3 months free!

Click here to watch a live stream of New Zealand vs Pakistan!