ICC Cricket World Cup live streaming

England vs Afghanistan live streaming: Watch the Cricket World Cup online & preview

Live updates

Eion Morgan smashes 57-ball century

The fourth fastest in Cricket World Cup history!

Afghanistan chasing a huge (likely unobtainable) total…

Confirmed England vs Afghanistan teams

England XI: Bairstow, Vince, Root, Morgan, Stokes, Buttler, Ali, Woakes, Rashid, Archer, Wood.

Afghanistan XI: Noor Ali Zadran, Naib, Shah, Shahidi, Afghan, Nabi, Najibullah, Khil, Rashid, D. Zadran, Rahman.

England win toss & bat

England looking to make hay in the first innings here…

England vs Afghanistan live streaming: Match details

If you want to watch England vs Afghanistan live streaming, these are the online instructions.

Match: England vs Afghanistan

Competition: Cricket World Cup

Date: Tuesday June 18, 2019

Start time: 10:30 (UK time)

Stadium: Old Trafford

England vs Afghanistan live streaming: Quick links

England vs Afghanistan live streaming at the Cricket World Cup via Bet365 is available in the United Kingdom and Ireland, as well as Australia.

The England vs Afghanistan live stream on Bet365 is only blocked in India, New Zealand and United States. Everywhere else on the planet is fine to watch EVERY match of the Cricket World Cup.


England vs Afghanistan live streaming in India, New Zealand and United States

To watch England vs Afghanistan live streaming in India, New Zealand and United States we recommend using a VPN, to bypass the geo-restrictions and you’ll be able to watch the Cricket World Cup.

England vs Afghanistan live streaming: Match preview

The Cricket World Cup continues on Tuesday with another clash at Old Trafford.

India and Pakistan played out their eagerly awaited match at Old Trafford on Sunday and you can be sure there will be tons of support for England in this one.

This clash between England and Afghanistan is the 24th match of the Cricket World Cup. There are 48 in total. So, we are half the way through…

England are the hosts and remain the favourites to win this tournament, although much will, of course, depend on the eagerly anticipated semi-finals.

The home nation impressed with a win against South Africa first up, then came a shock defeat to Pakistan.

Since then, England have beaten Bangladesh and the West Indies, both in convincing fashion.

As expected, Afghanistan have struggled. They have been defeated by Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka. Heck, even South Africa have beaten them!

This should be a comfortable win for England!

England vs West Indies – Match Highlights | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – video

How to watch a England vs Afghanistan live stream in the UK, Ireland & Australia

In order to watch a England vs Afghanistan live stream you must have a funded Bet365 account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.

Bet365 are showing a England vs Afghanistan live stream, legally and straight onto your computer or on to your hand held device, be it a desktop, iPhone, iPad or Android.

England vs Afghanistan live stream is available everywhere to watch, besides India, New Zealand, United States Outlying Islands, United States & Virgin Islands, U.S..

Everywhere else across the world – including the United Kingdom, Ireland and Australia – is fine to watch England vs Afghanistan on Bet365.

NOTE: Please be aware that you will need an active Bet365 account to watch England vs Afghanistan.

How to watch the Cricket World Cup on Bet365

Bet365 will be broadcasting every match of the Cricket World Cup.

Follow these instructions to watch England vs Afghanistan live streaming:

1.Log in to your account.

2. Navigate to the In-Play link at the top of the homepage.

3. Select a fixture with a video icon beside it.

England vs Afghanistan live streaming: How to watch from anywhere in the world

Here are the step by step instructions to watch England vs Afghanistan live streaming from anywhere in the world.

1. Download & install ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN offers all new users a free 30-day trial. That’s an unbeatable offer.

ExpressVPN is compatible with all of your devices (Windows, Android, Apple, Xbox & PlayStation).

ExpressVPN also supports most streaming services including Netflix, and it’s very fast.

A VPN unlocks the internet, bypasses geo-blocking, and enables you to watch endless high-quality content from all over the world.

2. Once installed connect to the appropriate server location.

Once you have downloaded and installed ExpressVPN, you need to select a location.

Simply open the VPN app, hit ‘choose location’ and select the appropriate country.

Now sit back & watch!


England vs Afghanistan live streaming: TV listings

England vs Afghanistan live streaming can be seen on the following sources:

International (including the UK, Ireland and Australia): Bet365

UK: Sky Sports

Australia: Kayo

New Zealand Sky Sports

India: Star Sports

United States: Willow.TV

The latest Instagram post from the ICC:

Cricket World Cup 2019 fixtures & results

Thursday 30th May – England beat South Africa by 104 runs.

Friday 31st May – 10:30 – West Indies beat Pakistan by 7 wickets.

Saturday 1st June – 10:30 – New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets.

Saturday 1st June – 13:30 – Australia beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets.

Sunday 2nd June – 10:30 -Bangladesh beat South Africa by 21 runs.

Monday 3rd June – 10:30 -Pakistan beat England by 14 runs.

Tuesday 4th June – 10:30 – Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 34 runs.

Wednesday 5th June – 10:30 – India beat South Africa 6 wickets.

Wednesday 5th June – 13:30 – New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets.

Thursday 6th June – 10:30 – Australia beat West Indies by 15 runs.

Friday 7th June – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – match abandoned without a ball bowled.

Saturday 8th June – 10:30 – England beat Bangladesh by 106 runs.

Saturday 8th June – 13:30 – New Zealand beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets.

Sunday 9th June – 10:30 – India beat Australia by 36 runs.

Monday 10th June – 10:30 – South Africa vs West Indies. Match abandoned.

Tuesday 11th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka. Match abandoned.

Wednesday 12th June – 10:30 – Australia beat Pakistan 41 runs.

Thursday 13th June – 10:30 – India vs New Zealand. Match abandoned.

Friday 14th June – 10:30 – England beat West Indies by eight wickets.

Saturday 15th June – 10:30 – Australia beat Sri Lanka by 87 runs.

Saturday 15th June – 13:30 – South Africa beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (DLS Method).

Sunday 16th June – 10:30 – India beat Pakistan by 89 runs (DLS Method).

Monday 17th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh beat West Indies by 7 Wickets.

Tuesday 18th June – 10:30 – England vs Afghanistan

Wednesday 19th June – 10:30 – New Zealand vs South Africa

Thursday 20th June 10:30 – Australia vs Bangladesh

Friday 21st June – 10:30 – England vs Sri Lanka

Saturday 22nd June – 10:30 – India vs Afghanistan

Saturday 22nd June – 13:30 – West Indies vs New Zealand

Sunday 23rd June – 10:30 – Pakistan vs South Africa

Monday 24th June – 10:30 – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Tuesday 25th June – 10:30 – England vs Australia

Wednesday 26th June – 10:30 – New Zealand vs Pakistan

Thursday 27th June – 10:30 – West Indies vs India

Friday 28th June – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Saturday 29th June – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Saturday 29th June – 13:30 – New Zealand vs Australia

Sunday 30th June – 10:30 – England vs India

Monday 1st July – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Tuesday 2nd July – 10:30 – Bangladesh vs India

Wednesday 3rd July – 10:30 – England vs New Zealand

Thursday 4th July – 10:30 – Afghanistan vs West Indies

Friday 5th July – 10:30 – Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Saturday 6th July – 10:30 – Sri Lanka vs India

Saturday 6th July – 13:30 – Australia vs South Africa

Tuesday 9th July – 10:30 – Semi Final 1

Thursday 11th July – 10:30 – Semi Final 2

Sunday 14th July – 10:30 – Final

Thank you!

  • Cut chords: Watch everything (Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Hulu) online using a VPN.
  • Unlock geoblocking: A VPN gives you access to the best content from anywhere in the world.
  • Privacy & security: A VPN keeps your information private, activity encrypted & data anonymous.

Click here to watch a live stream of England vs Afghanistan!