Yokohama Marinos sink Iwata, Cerezo beat Tokyo, Kim snatches Nigata draw at Ardija

Yokohama F Marinos 2 – Jubilo Iwata 1 (J-League, March 16, 2013) Yuzo Kurihara gave Marinos the lead. Hiroki Yamada equalised for Iwata. Shingo Hyodo won it for Marinos.

Cerezo Osaka 1 – FC Tokyo 0 (J-League, March 16, 2013) Hotaru Yamaguchi scored the only goal of the game to win it for Cerezo.

Omiya Ardija 1 – Albirex Nigata 1 (J-League, March 16, 2013) Tomiyama looked to have won it for Ardija, but Kim Jin-Su popped up with a 90th minute equaliser for Nigata.

Thank you!

  • Cut chords: Watch everything (Netflix, BBC iPlayer, Hulu) online using a VPN.
  • Unlock geoblocking: A VPN gives you access to the best content from anywhere in the world.
  • Privacy & security: A VPN keeps your information private, activity encrypted & data anonymous.
Click here for more Premier League betting tips