Belgium is going to the wire as Anderlecht, Zulte-Waregem set up title decider

Lokeren 2 – Anderlecht 4 (Jupiler League Championship Play-Off, May, 16, 2013) Sacha Kljestan fired Anderlecht into a 25th-minute lead against Lokeren, while a Matias Suarez brace either side of the break and a Demy De Zeeuw effort 14 minutes from time put them out of sight. Lokeren hit back with a Bram Nuytinck own goal and a Jeremy Taravel effort late on.

Zulte-Waregem 5 – Club Brugge 2 (Jupiler League Championship Play-Off, May, 16, 2013) Zulte-Waregem’s crushing win over Club Brugge was aided by the 10th-minute dismissal of visiting defender Oscar Duarte. Thorgan Hazard opened the scoring for the hosts from the spot two minutes later, while M’Baye Leye made it 2-0 after 36 minutes. Club Brugge pulled one back through Ryan Donk (53), but Davy De Fauw (57) and a second for Leye (62) put Zulte-Waregem further in control. Donk’s second made it 4-2 but a Michael Almeback own goal completed the scoring.

Genk 1 – Standard Liege 1 (Jupiler League Championship Play-Off, May, 16, 2013) Imoh Ezekiel (19) put Standard in front before Julien Gorius (44) levelled.

Get notified!
About the best football betting tips from industry experts!
Thank you!
Click here for more Premier League betting tips