Real Madrid retain the Santiago Bernabeu Trophy

Real Madrid 5 – Sporting Lisbon 3 (Santiago Bernabeu Trophy, August 27, 2008) Madrid raced into a 5-1 first-half lead through goals from Higuain (2), Robben, Raul and van der Vaart. Izmailov pulled one back in the first period and the Portuguese side added goals from Djalo and Veloso in the second half to make the score somewhat respectable.

Get notified!
About the best football betting tips from industry experts!
Thank you!
Click here for more Premier League betting tips