Puskas Award 2013 down to 3 goals: Neymar, Nemanja Matic & Zlatan Ibrahimovic

It wasn’t just the Ballon d’Or final three short list that was decided on Monday by FIFA…

But, they also whittled down the goal of the year shortlist for the Puskas Award that is close to the hearts of this website.

Fore more, see: The Puskas Award: FIFA release their top 10 goals of 2013.

FIFA don’t know what they’re doing! Our alternative Puskas Award 2013 list is much better!

Zlatan will clearly win this award. After all, the rules got changed simply to fit the wonder goal v England on this year’s list.

Who do YOU think should win the Puskas Award 2013? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

Nemanja Matic (Benfica) v Porto

Neymar (Brazil) v Japan

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden) v England