FIFA whittle down Puskas Award list for 2012 to 3 goals: Radamel Falcao, Miroslav Stoch & Neymar

Among the three announcements made in Sao Paulo on Tuesday by football’s world governing body FIFA was selecting the three best goals of 2012 from their original Puskas Award list of 2012.

The Puskas Award: FIFA release their top 10 goals of 2012.

Surprisingly the Puskas Award selection for the top 3 goals does not include Lionel Messi but it does feature three wonder goals.

All 3 can be seen below. Have your say in the comments and in our poll.

Radamel Falcao (Atletico Madrid) v America de Cali

[jwplayer config=”For-all-videos” mediaid=”263750″]

Miroslav Stoch (Fenerbahce) v Genclerbirligi

[jwplayer config=”For-all-videos” mediaid=”263751″]

Neymar (Santos) v Internacional

[jwplayer config=”For-all-videos” mediaid=”263752″]

[poll id=”185″]