Eden Hazard wins Player of the Year, Cesar Azpilicueta wins Chelsea Players’ POY [Video]

Chelsea held their annual club award ceremony on Monday night, and the video below is a montage of all the award winners.

Cesar ‘Dave’ Azpilicueta won the Players’ Player of the Year, Lucas Baker won Young Player of the Year, and Eden Hazard won the main gong – Player of the Year, as voted by the fans.

Are we looking into it too much, or was there a detectable bit of tension between Mourinho and Hazard as they posed for the cameras?

Special mention for Paulo Ferreira, who won a special recognition award. What a pro.

Bet on Chelsea and claim a free bet

Get notified!
About the best football betting tips from industry experts!
Thank you!
Click here for more Premier League betting tips