Diego Costa, Azpilicueta, Cesc Fabregas & Santi Cazorla all in: Spain squad for Euro Qualifiers

Spain manager Vicente Del Bosque announced his Spain squad for their upcoming Euro 2016 qualifiers against Slovakia and Luxembourg today.

Among the squad members feature Chelsea’s Diego Costa, Cesc Fabregas and Azpilicueta, as well as Arsenal’s Santi Cazorla.

Torres has been left out yet again despite his solid displays for AC Milan, with Valencia’s Rodrigo coming in along with clubmate Paco Alcacer.

Get notified!
About the best football betting tips from industry experts!
Thank you!

The full list is:

Keepers: Iker Casillas (Real Madrid), David De Gea (Manchester United) y Kiko Casilla (Espanyol).

Defenders: Daniel Carvajal (Real Madrid), Juanfran Torres (Atlético  Madrid), Gerard Piqué (Barcelona), Jordi Alba (Barcelona), Raúl Albiol (Napoli), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), César Azpilicueta (Chelsea) y Juan Bernat (Bayern Múnich).

Midfielders: Ander Iturraspe (Athletic), Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Andrés Iniesta (Barcelona), Koke Resurrección (Atlético de Madrid), Santi Cazorla (Arsenal), Cesc Fábregas (Chelsea), Raúl García (Atlético de Madrid) y David Silva (Manchester City).

Forwards: Rodrigo (Valencia), Paco Alcácer (Valencia), Pedro (Barcelona) y Diego Costa (Chelsea)

Click here for more Premier League betting tips