Bayern Munich hit four past Bremen to win the DFB Pokal

Werder Bremen 0 – Bayern Munich 4 (DFB Pokal final, May 15, 2010) (Extended highlights here.) Arjen Robben fired Bayern Munich into the lead in the 25th minute from the penalty spot in the DFB Pokal final against Werder Bremen. Six minutes after the break Ivica Olic poked Bayern into a two-goal lead. Franck Ribery finished a simple one on one for the third. Bastian Schweinsteiger scored the fourth late on with a typical lung bursting run from midfield.