- Roberto Mancini dismisses reports Inter Milan are chasing Tottenham’s Aaron Lennon
- 19-year-old Davie Selke’s sweet curler for Werder Bremen v Borussia Dortmund [Official Video]
- Bad news for Liverpool. No team has finished higher than 6th having been 10th at Xmas [Graphic]
- Arsenal’s Yaya Sanogo a loan target for Crystal Palace in January [Mirror]
- Liverpool loanee Luis Alberto scored 27 seconds after coming on for Malaga v Elche [Video]
Worse than Ashley Young! Barcelona’s Neymar wins a penalty with a ridiculous dive [GIF & Video]
On Tuesday night Manchester United’s Ashley Young won his side a penalty after deceiving the referee with a dive.
Tonight, Neymar of Barcelona produced a similar piece of cheating to give Leo Messi the chance to out Barca 1-0 up against AC Milan.
The referee was fooled and somehow awarded Neymar a penalty for his blatant dive.
Barcelona ran out 3-1 winners and defender Ignazio Abate is right to feel aggrieved after the awful penalty decision.
A GIF and a video of the incident can be seen here:
- Updated: November 6, 2013