Sydney finish with 9 men in defeat at Melbourne, Brisbane steal the Glory at Perth with early goal

Melbourne Victory 3 – Sydney FC 1 (A-League, January 26, 2013) Marco Rojas struck first for Melbourne. Archie Thompson finished first time to make it 2-0, and Rojas completed a brace with a deflected effort to make it 3-0. Joel Griffiths latched onto a lofted Del Piero through ball to grab a Sydney consolation.

Perth Glory 0 – Brisbane Roar 1 (A-League, January 26, 2013) James Meyer scored the only goal of the game to win it for Brisbane.

Watch Live Stream

101 Great Goals on YouTube

FA investigating Sam Allardyce following comments made to undercover reporters
Menu Icon