- Adriano announces on Twitter that he’s signed for Ligue 2 club Le Havre
- Harry Kane posts Christmas Jumper pic on Instagram as Spurs head to Leicester
- Italian legend Christian Vieri shared a racy Christmas message from a female admirer [Picture]
- Andy Murray bags an Alexis Sanchez Arsenal shirt for Christmas!
- Sunderland winger Adam Johnson TROLLS Newcastle with Christmas message!
Handball? Didn’t look like it! Nemanja Matic opener ruled out for Chelsea v Aston Villa
Not a handball! Should be 1-0 Chelsea… pic.twitter.com/UTZ5lPrQsx
— 101 Great Goals (@101greatgoals) March 15, 2014
Chelsea’s title charge took them to Villa Park on Saturday, a ground where Jose Mourinho has never won a match before (crazy stat!).
The Blues should have been leading against Aston Villa just before the break but Nemanja Matic’s goal at the back post was ruled out for handball.
Referee Chris Foy ruled the goal out for handball – looked ok to us, as we suggest in the Tweet above.
Could this be the goal that stalls the Chelsea run for the Premier League title?
- Updated: March 15, 2014