Football (soccer) goal videos - 101 Great Goals


Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Ballon d’Or, Franck Ribery 2nd & Lionel Messi 3rd [Bild]

Monday, January 13th, 2014

Par7760000.jpg  36261950  MBQF 1389604301,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=349 Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Ballon dOr, Franck Ribery 2nd & Lionel Messi 3rd [Bild] Bild report on Monday afternoon what we all suspected: Cristiano Ronaldo will win the Ballon d’Or this evening.

The respected German newspaper claim they have been told by “FIFA sources” and that Franck Ribery will come second and Lionel Messi third.

They lament the fact that Franck Ribery won’t be winning the individual award but conceded what many believe – Ronaldo was the best individual player in 2013.

We can expect plenty of rumour and suggestions surrounding Cristiano Ronaldo’s win as the Ballon d’Or voting was extended on the same day the Real Madrid striker scored a hat-trick for Portugal in Sweden.

Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi are sitting just a seat apart at the Ballon d’Or ceremony [Picture].

101 Betting Partner: Sign up With for a Free Bet up to £200